Faculty & Staff

Julie Parks
Julie F. Parks
Executive Director, Workforce Training and the Tassel M-TEC
616-234-3400
jparks@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Faculty

Sara Yob
Sara M. Yob
Trainer
616-234-4726
syob@grcc.edu

Staff

Elly Bainbridge
Elly Bainbridge B.A.A.
Education and Promotion Specialist
616-234-3778
ebainbri@grcc.edu
Elleena Chrzan
Elleena Chrzan
Training Coordinator
616-234-3382
echrzan@grcc.edu
Lannie Collard
Health & Wellness Programming
(616) 234-3800
lcollard@grcc.edu
Mary Hofstra
Mary J Hofstra CBSP
Corporate Customized Training Manager
616-234-3766
mhofstra@grcc.edu
Rachael Jungblut
Rachael Jungblut
Senior Program Manager
616-234-3623
rjungblu@grcc.edu
David Lovell
David Lovell
Job Developer - TAACCCT MCAM
616-234-3168
davidlovell@grcc.edu
Michelle Smith
Michelle M. Smith
Workforce Training Enterprise Analyst and Systems Manager
616-234-3176
msmith@grcc.edu
Linda Witte
Linda S. Witte MPA, RMA, CBSP
Program Developer/Manager, Program Director
616-234-4599
lwitte@grcc.edu