Faculty & Staff

Ann Isackson
Director of Financial Aid
(616) 234-4030
aisackson@grcc.edu
Paul Doane
Associate Director Financial Aid Compliance
(616) 234-4030
PDoane@grcc.edu
Andrew Masters
Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations
(616) 234-4030
amasters@grcc.edu

Staff

Veronica Beitner
Loan Repayment Specialist
616-234-2282
veronicabeitner@grcc.edu
Mary Kay Bethune
Contingency Staff
(616) 234-4030
mbethune@grcc.edu
Jan Boynton
Office Manager
(616) 234-4030
JBoynton@grcc.edu
Chiquital Clay
Financial Aid Specialist
(616) 234-4030
CClay@grcc.edu
Michael Couch
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
(616) 234-4030
michaelcouch2@grcc.edu
Beverly Daily
Senior Functional Analyst
(616) 234-4030
Bdaily@grcc.edu
Mary Ellen Novakoski
Contingency Staff
(616) 234-4030
maryellennovakoski@grcc.edu
Kim Flynn
Contingency Staff
(616) 234-4030
kflynn@grcc.edu
Ken Fridsma
Contingency Staff
(616) 234-4030
kfridsma@grcc.edu
Sandi Glennemeier
Loan Specialist
(616) 234-4030
SGLENNEM@grcc.edu
Joselina Gomez
Contingency Staff
(616) 234-4030
joselinagomez@grcc.edu
Sarah Laycock
Coordinator of Scholarships and State Financial Aid
(616) 234-4030
SLaycock@grcc.edu
Erin McGill
Contingency Staff
(616) 234-4030
erinmcgill@grcc.edu
David Morris
Financial Aid Specialist
(616) 234-4030
dmorris@grcc.edu
Becky Powell
Loan Repayment Specialist
(616) 234-3164
rebeccapowell1@grcc.edu
Becky Rahn
Functional Analyst
(616) 234-4030
rebeccarahn1@grcc.edu
Lisa Swinehart
Financial Aid Specialist
(616) 234-4030
lisaswinehart@grcc.edu
Kristi Welling
Customer Service Manager
(616) 234-4030
KWelling@grcc.edu