Faculty & Staff

Jim Vandokkumburg Profile Photo
Jim Van Dokkumburg
Executive Director of Facilities
(616) 234-3978
jvandokk@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Carol Kramer
Carol Kramer
Office Manager
616-234-4057
ckramer@grcc.edu

Staff

Nedim Ahmetovic
Nedim Ahmetovic
Painter
(616) 234-3524
nahmetov@grcc.edu
Gary Carpenter
Gary Carpenter
Locksmith/Carpenter
(616) 234-3980
gcarpenter@grcc.edu
Wesley Casarez
Wesley Casarez
HVAC Tech
(616) 234-3949
wcasarez@grcc.edu
Martin DeVries
Martin DeVries
Master Plumber
(616) 234-3479
mdevries@grcc.edu
David Emelander
David Emelander
Building Manager
(616) 234-3760
demeland@grcc.edu
Stephen Gonzalez
Stephen Gonzalez
Utility Maintenance
(616) 234-3952
stephengonzalez@grcc.edu
Bob Green Jr.
Bob Green, Jr.
Building Manager
616-234-3952
rgreen@grcc.edu
Michael Helsel
Michael Helsel
Master Electrician
(616) 234-3762
mhelsel1@grcc.edu
Thomas Hornak
Thomas Hornak
HVAC Tech
(616) 234-2383
thornak@grcc.edu
Abbot Kastanek
Abbot Kastanek
Facilities Coordinator
(616) 234-2183
aKastanek@grcc.edu
Jeremy Manning
Jeremy Manning
Utility Maintenance
(616) 234-3479
jmanning@grcc.edu
Scott Martin
Scott Martin
Senior Project Manager
(616) 234-3495
smartin@grcc.edu
Neal McGladdery
Neal McGladdery
Carpenter
(616) 234-3979
nmcgladd@grcc.edu
Joe Milito
Joe Milito
Associate Director of Facilities
(616) 234-4118
jmilito@grcc.edu
Jim Orzechowski
Jim Orzechowski
Utility Maintenance
(616) 234-4057
jorzecho@grcc.edu
Dorothy Paradis
Dorothy Paradis
Project Manager
(616) 234-4700
Dorothyparadis@grcc.edu
Mike Rowe
Mike Rowe
Building Manager
(616) 234-3250
mrowe@grcc.edu
Steve Schueller
HVAC Tech / Adjunct Faculty
616-234-4221
sschuell@grcc.edu
Jeffrey Smoes
Jeffrey Smoes
Lead Groundsperson
(616) 234-3716
jsmoes@grcc.edu
Jim Steensma
Jim Steensma
Carpenter
(616) 234-3979
jsteensm@grcc.edu
Jimmie Taylor
Jimmie Taylor
Master Electrician
(616) 234-3762
jtaylor@grcc.edu
Bruce Walski
Bruce Walski
Master Electrician
(616) 234-4057
bwalski@grcc.edu
Bryan Wible
Bryan Wible
Building Manager
(616) 234-2182
bwible@grcc.edu