Faculty & Staff

Robert Decker
Lieutenant
616-234-3579
Robertdecker3@grcc.edu
Jesse Heard
Jesse Heard
Sergeant
(616) 234-3028
jheard@grcc.edu
Rebecca Whitman
Rebecca Whitman
Campus Police Chief
(616) 234-4010
rwhitman@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Mercedes Barnum
Mercedes Barnum
Dispatcher
(616) 234-3677
mmbarnum@grcc.edu
Karen Coen
Secretary of Chief Police
616-234-4011
karencoen@grcc.edu
Cristina Stoll
Cristina Stoll
Police Dispatcher
(616) 234-4010
cstoll@grcc.edu
Michael Taubert
Michael Taubert
Police Dispatcher
(616) 234-4010
mtaubert@grcc.edu

Staff

Paul Coulson
Paul Coulson
Police Officer
(616) 234-3487
pcoulson@grcc.edu
Ryan Ford
Ryan Ford
Police Officer
(616) 234-3559
rford@grcc.edu
Robin Kritzman
Robin Kritzman
Police Officer
(616) 234-4013
rkritzma@grcc.edu
Tony Myers
Tony Myers
Police Officer
(616) 234-3742
tmyers@grcc.edu
Kaye Newberry
Kaye Newberry
Police Officer
(616) 234-3465
knewberr@grcc.edu
Karla Nowak
Karla Nowak
Police Officer
(616) 234-3466
knowak@grcc.edu
Bo Peters
Bo Peters
Police Officer
(616) 234-3743
rpeters@grcc.edu
Kam Robles
Kam Robles
Police Officer
(616) 234-2319
kamrobles@grcc.edu
Martin Ruiz
Martin Ruiz
Police Officer
(616) 234-3578
mruiz@grcc.edu
Thomas Stasiak
Thomas Stasiak
Police Officer
(616) 234-2320
tstasiak@grcc.edu